Branch

  • S@ifur's
  • Farmgate Branch
  • Mirpur-10 Branch
  • Mouchak Branch
  • Uttara Branch
  • Narayanganj Branch
  • Manikganj Branch
  • Mymensingh Branch
  • Chittagong Chawkbazar Branch
  • Sylhet Amberkhana Branch
  • Khulna Daulatpur Branch
  • Bogra Branch
  • Rangpur Branch
S@ifur's

Office Hour:

10:00:00 AM to 06:00:00 PM

Address:

144,144/1, BTI Centara Grand Building, 3rd Floor, Green Road, Dhaka

Mobile:

01321177216

Email:

info@saifurs.org

Farmgate Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

144,144/1, BTI Centara Grand Building, 3rd Floor, Green Road, Dhaka

Mobile:

01613432007

Email:

farmgate@saifurs.org

Mirpur-10 Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

Samad Mansion, 5th Floor, Falpatti, Mirpur-10, Dhaka

Mobile:

01613432043

Email:

mirpur@saifurs.org

Mouchak Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

85, New Circular Road, Ayesha Shopping Complex, 4th floor, Malibag, Dhaka

Mobile:

01613432036

Email:

mouchak@saifurs.org

Uttara Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

House: 02, Road: 1/B(Opposite North Tower), Sector: 09, (4th Floor of Lift), Housebuilding, Uttara, Dhaka

Mobile:

01613432014

Email:

uttara@saifurs.org

Narayanganj Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

79, BB Road, New Town Complex, 5th floor (2nd rail gate), Ukilpara, Narayanganj

Mobile:

01613432092

Email:

narayanganj@saifurs.org

Manikganj Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

Law College, 1st Floor, Manikganj

Mobile:

01613432091

Email:

manikganj@saifurs.org

Mymensingh Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

82/A, C K Ghosh Road, 2nd Floor, Moli Tower, Mymensingh

Mobile:

01613432028

Email:

mymensingh@saifurs.org

Chittagong Chawkbazar Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

Chatteshwari Road (on the western side of Gulzar Tower, Laboratory college (3rd Floor), Chittagong

Mobile:

01613432044

Email:

chawkbazar@saifurs.org

Sylhet Amberkhana Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

2nd Floor, Moin Complex, Amberkhana, Sylhet

Mobile:

01613432008

Email:

amberkhana@saifurs.org

Khulna Daulatpur Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

Hazi Shariyat Ullah Market (1st Floor), Opposite of Save & Safe Market, Daulatpur, Khulna

Mobile:

01613432071

Email:

khulna@saifurs.org

Bogra Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

Jolissoritola, Robi Customer Care, lift 5, Bogra.

Mobile:

01613432038

Email:

bogura@saifurs.org

Rangpur Branch

Office Hour:

09:00:00 AM to 08:00:00 PM

Address:

M H Business Center( 1st Floor), Dhaka Hotel Goli, Jahaj Company More, Rangpur

Mobile:

01613432023

Email:

rangpur@saifurs.org

Advertising Area